Kristina Radobuljac 

CEO

kristina@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 91 553 7038

Dalibor Ravnić

Salesman

dalibor@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 95 3507 182

Vanja Turak

Salesman

vanja@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 51 691 209

Dijana Knežević

Administration and accounting

dijana@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 91 910 8969

Kevin Tomas

Salesman

info@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 51 691 209

Maša Đurković

Accounting

masa@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 91 910 8969

Matej Burić

Sales assistant

matej@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 91 269 1209

Marijan Sergović

Sales assistant

marijan@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 95 377 8227

Srećko Tomašik

Warehouse

srecko@kastavgrupa.hr

+385 51 691 208